Company Profile

Swiss Aircraft Management (swiss-acm) is a premier full-service aircraft management company located within the heart of Europe.  We pride ourselves in providing our clients with expertise in acquiring, operating, maintaining, refurbishing, and selling private aircraft while focusing on economic efficiency and asset growth.  We also provide on-demand charter services with our fleet of ultra-long and short range aircraft.

 Founded in 2007 in Zurich Switzerland, swiss-acm emulates traditional Swiss values and is committed to the highest standards of safety, service and customer satisfaction.  

Created by a team of business aviation professionals with over five decades of combined aviation experience, we've carefully fostered long-standing relationships with our clients and earned an uncompromising reputation for quality, service, and satisfaction. 

Whether your are looking to place an aircraft under management, searching for a reputable charter operator to fly with, or need assistance in buying or selling an aircraft, swiss-acm is the solutions provider you can trust.

 

Key Management Team

Thomas Loeliger

Managing Director / Geschäftsführer

Phone: +41 79 691 82 27
Email:  tloeliger@swiss-acm.ch

 

Martin Paul

Phone: +41 79 207 37 28  
Email:  mpaul@swiss-acm.ch  

ADDITIONAL TEAM MEMBERS

Nicolas Espinoza  

Sales & Client Relations Manager

Phone: +41 79 934 99 08  
Email: nespinoza@swiss-acm.ch
Charter: charter@swiss-acm.ch 

 

OSCAR SARDÀ

Key Account Manager

Phone: +34 673 18 58 68
Email: osarda@swiss-acm.ch 

 
 

Oliver Rico

Concierge Services Manager

Phone: +41 76 414 81 81  
Email:  orico@swiss-acm.ch

 

Michael Downes

Information Systems Manager

Phone: +41 76 571 6399  
Email:  mdownes@swiss-acm.ch